isney has just been eating up all my time.  I’ve been working 7 or 8 days in a row before getting a day off on a regular basis, and I have little time to do anything but go to work and sleep.  Posting blog entries has been like pulling teeth for me, too.  I’m really isolated from the Deaf community right now (as I am from everyone who doesn’t work with me), so not only do I not have time to write anything, I also don’t have anything to write about.

Don’t get me wrong, I’m having a fun time re-connecting with all the Disney folks and putting out parades among our zany antics.  I’m just glad there’s a definitive date when I get my life back.

so basically, this post is notice that I’m taking a summer vacation to go work my butt off.  I’ll be back to making regular posts on September 1st, and I’ll try to make them extra amazing because everyone has to wait so long for them.  Thanks for understanding!!

